Latest Products http://www.shinesalespromoters.net Latest Products 15-10-20 en-us http://www.shinesalespromoters.net Safety Helmets http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/safety-helmets.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Safety Helmets based in Chhattisgarh. We procure Industrial Safety Helmets from certified manufacturers, who fabricate them with the help of skilled professionals and using advanced technology. Face Shields http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/face-shields.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the reliable Suppliers of Face Shields in India. We are offering huge collection of Face Shields such as Helmet Visor, B-type, Bubble Face Shields, A-Type Deluxe, A-type, Uniguard Face Shields and many more. Safety Shoes http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/safety-shoes.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Suppliers of the supreme quality Safety Shoes. We are offering huge collections of Safety Shoes, which are known for their anti-static, chemical resistant and durable nature. Safety Gloves http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/safety-gloves.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading names in the market for providing the finest quality Safety Gloves. We are engaged in offering a wide range of Safety Gloves such as Cotton Knitted Gloves, Canadian Gloves, Electrical Insulated Gloves, Rubber Gloves,etc. Safety Eyewear http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/safety-eyewear.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of reliable Suppliers of Safety Eyewear from Chhattisgarh. The Safety Eyewear we make available is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Fall Protection Products http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/fall-protection-products.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Suppliers of Fall Protection Products, based in India. We are offering huge collections of Fall Protection Products such as anchor, tripod confined space entry and retrieval, retractable fall arrester, rescue device and many more. Eyewash and Safety Shower http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/eyewash-and-safety-shower.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Eyewash and Safety Shower in India. We are offering wide range of Eyewash and Protection Shower, which is available in different sizes and colors. Our Eyewash and Safety Shower is widely used in public and private sectors to protect people from hazardous chemicals, chemical compounds or fire. Body Protection Products http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/body-protection-products.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium Body Protection Suits that are fabricated with the use of supreme quality fabrics. Our Body Protection Products are known for their excellent features such as acid and chemical resistance, high standard performance, durability and many more. Height Safety Products http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/height-safety-products.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Suppliers of Height Safety Products in market. Our Height Safety Products are used in the areas where there is high risk of accidents. Our Height Protection Products are equipped with sturdy straps in order to bear weight and load. Safety Net http://www.shinesalespromoters.net/safety-net.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Chhattisgarh, we are an eminent Supplier of Safety Nets. The Safety Nets we make available are manufactured using ISI marked polypropylene rope conforming to IS - 5175 of 1992.